Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I had the compressor replaced in my 2016 Honda Pilot after the service department noted the problem during a routine oil change. Not only was the work done in a timely and professional manner, the service department desk person checked in advance of my repair to see if my warranty covered the repair. Much appreciated! Good work! Satisfied customer! Five stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Excellent prompt service with care taken to explain new vehicle features. It was easy to set up a financing plan and trade in my old vehicle. The new vehicle is great and has lived up to my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

We purchased our CRV new in 2015 and have used the dealership for all our service needs. They're great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Check in was a breeze. Mechanics consulted me before doing work. I was kept updated on the progress. Check out was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Broke down on a Monday evening and had to be towed to the dealership. They were able to squeeze us in on Tuesday afternoon and get parts to put us back on the road Wednesday morning. You couldn’t ask for more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Everyone that I have delt with from sales managers and service department. Have been wonderful very friendly and willing to help you any way they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I took my Ridgeline in for an oil change and inspection. Service was fast, friendly, and thorough. I got a detailed, credible report on all key systems. The price was fair with no attempt to upsell me or push unnecessary work. A great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Evan and Ric was very helpful in making my decision on the vehicle to buy. Their knowledge and politeness made it a joy to work with them. This is my first Honda but I’m sure it won’t be my last. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

We always receive excellent service at Honda of Great Falls. They are friendly and efficient. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Very professional and pleasant to deal with. I appreciate the help and work they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Very accommodating, friendly and efficient. Thanks for the great service. That is enough words. Nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Fast, efficient, delivered on time. Excellent technicians who gets'er done. I could not ask for better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great customer service professionals know what they are doing. I am always happy with the service at Lithia Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Had my oil changed yesterday. It was done quickly and Ruth in the service department is always great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

The service was great the did the job in a timely manner. The price was reasonable for this area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Everyone was professional, knowledgable, and not aggressive. It took me three days to come to a decision and I never felt pressured. I was very pleased with the entire experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Showed up for appointment and ushered right in. Work was timely done. Very friendly staff and very informative. No surprise costs. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

excellent service!Got 10% discount from Honda Greatfalls. Super fast and excellent! Highly recommended! Great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Justin and the whole team at Honda were phenomenal! They answered any questions I had and they were able to lower my interest rate 5%! Something my current bank was not able to do! Justin was very professional and personable! I found a couple small issues and they fixed them free of charge! Highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

I have been well pleased with the quality and timely service that I have received from the Great Falls Honda dealership. They have been both professional and friendly while they make sure my service is performed correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Had a good experience with the dealership and would recommend them to others and would go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Friendly, excellent service. 5 star rating based on 12 years of experience that began with the purchase of a used Honda Civic hybrid in 2010.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Very helpful with quick service, the dealership worked with me and I was still able to run my errands. I am extremely grateful and happy with how I was treated and helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Always ready when I get there for appointment. Gives a through going over my vehicle & points out what services are coming up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Always ready to help. Have always been able to get into service without any wait time. Service advisors are always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I have been dealing with them for several years and have always enjoyed doing business with them. They do excellent work on my car and give me honest estimates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I really like the way that the people at Lithia explain in detail the service required and the cost upfront so there are no surprises. Friendly personnel, great technicians.Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

My dealer Evan. Knowledgeable, attentive, understanding and punctual. Easily the best car lot experience. Facts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

My service was handled very professionally and they exceeded my expectations. I would definitely come back again. But only if they drop this ridiculous 15 word minimum for a review. Sometimes less is more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Stanley was fantastic! He met (or exceeded) my expectations. Great customer service! Easiest car purchase ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Everyone was friendly and service did a great job on getting me in. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Quick and efficient service! They keep me apprised of what needs to be done on my CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Customer service, from sales to parts to service, is always excellent. My Hondas have been reliable and safe; the last one probably save my life in a crash. I knew exactly where to go for a new one, and I got the service I've come to expect. Thanks to Stanley Terry and all at Honda of Great Falls. I will always be your customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

We have never had a bad experience at Honda. We have a 2014 Honda CRV and have taken it there for anything it needs. Super friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great dealership. Everyone is happy, courteous and helpful. Everyone acknowledges you, smiles and greats you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I am new to Montana so this was my first visit. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I will definately be back for all my service calls and especially when I'm ready for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Zach, my service advisor went over and above my expectations by picking up my vehicle because I forgot to drop it off and I thought I would have to reschedule my appointment. Hard to be service like that. Most excellent. I do love my Honda and the service at this dealership is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

We have been utilizing the service department in Great Falls for over15 years.As loon g as she has been there, Ruth is the primary reason we continue to return. Excellent service and advise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Getting an appointment for service is very easy and the Service Writers, Zack and Ruth, are very friendly and go the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied. I live in another state, but always have my servicing done at Great Falls Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. The mechanic did a fantastic job and got my car done in a very timely fashion. Always very professional and customer service is first rate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Awesome experience!!! Stanley and Matt helped me get a vehicle and in my opinion went above and beyond extraordinary customer service!!! Thanks for the great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

We so appreciate the “no pressure” sales style with Evan our salesman. He was very patient and was interested in accommodating our needs. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I bought a used car from them and noticed a few days later that it was running hot so they got the car in right away and replaced the thermostat free of charge. Very appreciative that they did that. Too bad Lithia Dodge doesn’t have the same customer service. Bought a used truck from them last September and have had nothing but problems with the truck and it’s back in the shop for the second time and they keep giving me the run around. Lithia Dodge gets an F rating from me and I will never buy a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I like the personal touch of the dealership: they refer to me by name, know which vehicle I'm bringing for service. Appreciated a phone call that explained that the mechanic found another issue that I hadn't told them to take care of so I liked that they asked for permission before doing it instead of just skipping it because there were a number of other things I had asked to have done. Also, VERY much appreciated a total when called to say my vehicle was ready, but then shortly thereafter, another call to say that the price quoted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

My sales person was top notch. Attentive, listened to my wants, very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Explained the technology systems to my son very clearly and took him on a second drive to show the driving assistance features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Friendly and great to work with staff! We would definitely recommend Honda Lithia Great Falls to anyone looking to buy or trade in a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great services friendly nice people. Nice to have a loaner car. I can not write twenty five words with out repeating my self have nice day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The service was performed quickly and my wait time was minimal. They've always done a great job on my vehicle and keep me informed of any needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I went in with a figure in mind for my traded in and coat of new vehicle. Matt Bolton made it happen. He was very patient and helpful teaching this senior new tricks about new CRV. He assured me he was always available for questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Brian, the sales guy, was very knowledgeable in the vehicle and provided me with information on accessories available for my new vehicle. Stan, the finance guy, was persistent in searching for a better interest rate. I appreciated all they did for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great service! They offer a shuttle service so you can continue on with your day while your ride gets repaired! Friendly knowledgeable staff who take the time to explain what they’re doing and why!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Service department got me in very quickly when I called for an appointment. They are always friendly and helpful and let me bring my dog!😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Evan was respectful of all our questions. Terry was also great to work with in financing. Both gentleman were professional and nice, without being pushy. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

One word sums it up, awesome. From sales to finance, easy. Great attitude and very personable. Went out that day to buy a prius, ended up with a Honda insight, love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Evan Holzgen was our salesman and was very patient with us. Right after we met with him the first time, we had some health issues which delayed our return. He never lost touch with us and didn't give up. And, while he waited, he even found another car which was the exact color we wanted! After we purchased the car, he thoroughly explained the features and the technology. I feel assured if we have any questions--which I'm sure we will--he will readily help us. A good experience and we look forward to getting to know our CRV EXL ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great service , fast response I drove my vehicle home the same day I was able to pick the color , talk with the dealer Evan Holzgen I would rate him 10 star also the dealer ship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Matt treated us like family! I appreciate the sincere care, hard work and friendly touch throughout the entire process!! He went above and beyond. Stanley and Chris were also quick and reliable. Cannot say enough about the whole team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

we couldn't have been happier dealing with Honda Of Great Falls. The Salesman took care of and answered all out questions. Explained everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great service center. They took great care of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them for any needs you may have. Thank you guys very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Out of all of Great Falls dealerships, you took care of our needs and listened to us. Excellent service! They were friendly and helpful to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I was looking to trade in my vehicle and went to 3 different places in GF area, When I finally get to Honda, (which should’ve been my first stop) I was approached by a nice genuine person which was Evan. He was extremely nice and and very educated about the vehicle I was interested in. he had the most patience I’ve ever seen on a sales man and i did not feel pressured at all during the entire process. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Amazing place for service or sales, highly recommend going to this dealership for any of your car needs even if you don’t have a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Had some service done..Ruth is a great service representative always has done a great job. I want to thank her again, thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Awsam Stan is the man he maid this nice and smooth I called him and we have bought 3 cars from him he met all of our excited needs and more I would and have given his name to all the people and more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

This was a great experience.we had a dead line and they met it .i would go back with all my needs .i have bought 3 cars frome them they have Ben great .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Service didn’t take as long as I expected. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The waiting are was clean and kept up. Would use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Got an appointment at a time I requested. They were on time when I arrived. This was a brand new car with <3000 miles on it. I came in for a an oil change. The mechanic found a leak in the seal of the transfer case. This thorough inspection saved me from needless mechanical problems in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

The service is 101 % above and beyond any car dealership that I have ever dealt with. They are very helpful and professional, making purchasing a 2016 Honda CRV the most satisfying car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Really good experience love the car I would buy another car from them or trade this one for a truck some day in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I was happy to get a much lower interest rate than on my previous car. I would rather finance through Honda rather than Wells Fargo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Great service. Made me feel like family so much til I brought my wife in to buy her care. We are here in Great Falls for life and Honda of Great Falls will always be our choice of auto!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Dealership was good, Pauline S. our sales girl was perfect, could not get a better sales rep. Our deal was not a easy one but she streamlined the process and helped us in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Amazing service! Fast and efficient timing!! Love my new Honda Pilot! I highly recommend Honda of Great Falls!! Pauline is awesome to work with and so is Mike in Finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Evan was very helpful and let us take our time. He walked us through every option of our new Pilot and made the financing process as painless as we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Our sales representative, Brian Cook did an outstanding job finding us the vehicle that we needed and went above and beyond in his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I was traveling and needed a part replaced. The service department took my car as soon as I arrived in town on a Friday afternoon. They overnighted the part and I was back on the road Monday. Excellent services and super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

We trust them to provide recommended services on our 2015 CRV we purchased new from this dealership. They are honest and reliable, I would purchase from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Public health guidelines not being followed . Plexiglass barrier present at service desk but no one wearing a mask. Water cooler in the area where customers seating located. Staff unable to distance getting water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Ruth and Frank are so helpful and straightforward Great service and great people I have an older Honda that I really like and the service department always keeps it running great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

He did a great job he knew all the information on the vehicle and was able to tell us how to use things quickly great personality and very polite did his job well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. The leak they fixed was found during an oil change and inspection. From sales to service, I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Honda of Great Falls. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

The staff is welcoming and helpful. Our needs are met in a timely manner and they follow up this us to make surexthings are going well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

The people are always awesome. They get me in at my appointment time and do the job in a timely manner. And they always wash my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

This is a RAVE review! Walking into the showroom has a certain peace about it that is difficult to put in words, but it is "felt". I had called ahead about a vehicle I saw posted on Marketplace and spoke to Matt Bolton. When I arrived, Matt was ready for me...he had the vehicle pulled up and he had made sure it was spotless for viewing. I can't say enough good things about Matt. (Personable, friendly, professional, knowledgeable). I had been to dealer after dealer for the last week so I knew what to expect... but ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

Excellent experience. Stanley responded promptly to my internet inquiry. Evan was very friendly and personable and really went the extra mile to accommodate all of our needs and Michael went above and beyond to find a financing option to fit our budget. No one was pushy and no high pressure sales tactics.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

I am absolutely delighted with my experience today. These guys, Michael, Evan and Stanley, went above and beyond to get me in my vehicle! Stanley answered my online inquiry first thing this morning. Evan was excellent at accommodating everything I asked for, and Michael went above and beyond to get me the best financing. I am looking forward to working with these guys in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Best dealership that I have ever done business with. When I buy another vechical Im going there.. Sales people are friendly,respectful and not pushy and they made it fun while and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

The service department at Honda of Great Falls is Great!!! I love working with the whole staff!!! They have the best coffee and are always friendly!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Reza made the experience smooth and easy. He made me feel comfortable about the purchase and got me on the road that day. I would definitely buy a car from him again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review